Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Respect Very Best Of Aretha Franklin 2CD

Album: Respect Very Best Of Aretha Franklin 2CD
# Song Title   Time
1)    Respect
2)    Think
3)    Spanish Harlem
4)    (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
5)    I Say a Little Prayer
6)    Son of a Preacher Man
7)    I Never Loved a Man (The Way I Loved You)
8)    Chain of Fools
9)    Don't Play That Song
10)    Angel
11)    Border Song (Holy Moses)
12)    Rock Steady
13)    See Saw
14)    House That Jack Built, The
15)    Oh No, Not My Baby
16)    Until You Come Back to Me
17)    Good Times
18)    Since You've Been Gone
19)    You're All I Need to Get By
20)    Ain't Nothing Like the Real Thing
21)    Do Right Woman, Do Right Man
22)    Share Your Love With Me
23)    Something He Can Feel
24)    Ain't No Way
25)    Sisters Are Doin It For Themselves (With Annie Lennox)
26)    I Knew You Were Waiting (With George Michael)
27)    Through the Storm
28)    Love All the Hurt Away
29)    Willing to Forgive
30)    Let It Be
31)    Never Let Me Go
32)    Night Time Is the Right Time
33)    Call Me
34)    Drown in My Own Tears
35)    People Get Ready
36)    My Song
37)    Dark End of the Street
38)    Today I Sing the Blues
39)    Rose Is Still a Rose, A
40)    Who's Zoomin Who?
41)    Freeway of Love
42)    Day Dreaming
43)    Bridge Over Troubled Water
Product Details


1. Respect

2. Think

3. Spanish Harlem

4. A Natural Woman

5. I Say A Little Prayer

6. Son Of Preacher Man

7. I Never Loved A Man

8. Chain Of Fools

9. Don't Play That Song

10. Angel

11. Border Song

12. Rock Steady

13. See Saw

14. The House That Jack Built

15. Oh No Not My Baby

16. Good Times

17. Since You've Been Gone

18. Aint Nothing Like The Real...

19. Do It Right Woman

20. Share Your Love With Me

21. Something He Can Feel

22. Aint No Way

23. Sisters Are Doin It For...

24. I Knew You Were Waiting

25. Through The Storm

26. Love All The Hurt Away

27. Willing To Forgive

28. Let It Be

29. Never Let Me Go

30. Night Time Is The Right Time

31. Call Me

32. Drown In My Own Tears

33. People Get Ready

34. My Song

35. Dark End Of The Street

36. Today I Sing The Blues

37. A Rose Is Still A Rose

38. Whos Zoomin Who?

39. Freeway Of Love

40. Day Dreaming

41. Bridge Over Trouble Water

Performer Notes
  • This career-spanning set from the Queen of Soul includes 42 of her finest, including "Respect," "Think," "(You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman," "Son Of A Preacher Man," "Chain Of Fools," "Rock Steady," "The House That Jack Built," "Until You Come Back To Me," and "Night Time Is The Right Time."
  • Covering the `60s through the `80s, Respect: The Very Best of Aretha Franklin features most of the queen's biggest hits. This release from Warner Strategic Marketing includes the number one R&B singles "Chain of Fools," "Share Your Love with Me," "Bridge Over Troubled Water," "Think" and, of course, "Respect." Even for casual soul fans, most of these songs will be recognizable within the first few notes. ~ Andy Kellman
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Reggae » General
Home » Music » R&B » General
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top