Livin' on the Fault Line/Minute by Minute
Home » Music » R&B » General

Livin' on the Fault Line/Minute by Minute

Artist: The Doobie Brothers

Free Shipping Worldwide
Ships from UK
Order Now for Christmas with e-Gift
Register or sign-in to rate and get recommendations.
Label: Edsel (UK)
Album: Livin' on the Fault Line/Minute by Minute
# Song Title   Time
1)    You're Made That Way
2)    Echoes of Love
3)    Little Darlin' (I Need You)
4)    You Belong To Me
5)    Livin' On the Fault Line
6)    Nothin' But a Heartache
7)    Chinatown
8)    There's a Light
9)    Need a Lady
10)    Larry the Logger Two-Step
1)    Here To Love You
2)    What a Fool Believes
3)    Minute By Minute
4)    Dependin' On You
5)    Don't Stop To Watch the Wheels
6)    Open Your Eyes
7)    Sweet Feelin'
8)    Steamer Lane Breakdown
9)    You Never Change
10)    How Do the Fools Survive?
11)    Here To Love You [Single Remix] - (remix)
12)    What a Fool Believes [12" Remix] - (remix)

Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Patrick Simmons, Tom Johnston (vocals, guitar); Michael McDonald (vocals, keyboards, synthesizer); Keith Knudsen (vocals, drums); Bobby LaKind (vocals, congas); Tiran Porter (vocals); Jeff Baxter (guitar); Herb Pedersen (banjo); Byron Berline (fiddle); Norton Buffalo (harmonica); Andrew Love (saxophone); Ben Cauley (trumpet); John Hartman (drums).
  • Liner Note Author: Alan Robinson .
  • Recording information: Sunset Sound Recorders, Hollywood; Warner Bros. Studios, North Hollywood; Wester Recorders, Hollywood.
  • Photographers: Mike Zagaris; David Alexander ; Roger Glenn.
  • Edsel/Rhino's 2011 double-disc two-fer combines remastered versions of Livin' on the Fault Line and Minute by Minute, adding a single remix of "Here to Love You" and a 12" remix of "What a Fool Believes" to the latter. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Producer:Ted Templeman
Format:CD (0 Disc); Stereo
Release Date:26 September, 2011
Tell a friend

Their Email:

Review this Product


Related Searches


This item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.